[ALBUM] Yellow Claw – Los Amsterdam


The much awaited Yellow Claw album is finally here. Yellow Claw began rolling their album few weeks ago and now the album is finally out on Mad Decent.

Yellow Claw without no big collabs is pure criminal. The 13 track EP contains numerous collaborators including DJ Snake, GTA, Juicy J, and plenty more. “Los Amersterdam” features different styles of music, but you can definitely expect to hear some trap bangers that Yellow Claw are known for.

Here is the album track list in its glory.


1. Home (feat. Sophie Simmons)
2. Without You (feat. The Galaxy & Gia Koka)
3. Love & War (feat. Yade Lauren)
4. Good Day (feat. DJ Snake & Elliphant)
5. Open (feat. Moksi & Jonna Fraser)
6. City On Lockdown (feat. Juicy J & Lil Debbie
7. Friends In The Dark (feat. Otis Parker)
8. Stacks (feat. Quavo, Tinie Tempah & Cesqeaux)
9. Last Paradise (feat. Sody)
10. Light Years (feat. Rochelle)
11. Hold On To Me (feat. GTA)
12. Rose Horizon (feat. STORi)
13. Invitation (feat. Yade Lauren)

The album is out now via Mad Decent so have a listen below and cop your download here.

Sagar Deshmukh
Follow me!

Sagar Deshmukh

Drum & Bass enthusiast. Exit Records and Alix Perez Fanboy.
Sagar Deshmukh
Follow me!

Latest posts by Sagar Deshmukh (see all)

Drum & Bass enthusiast. Exit Records and Alix Perez Fanboy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Lost Password

Sign Up


For reviews, interviews, press releases, promos and demos, please send a mail to [email protected]

View Playlists