Fast & Furious 8: The Album


Atlantic Records and Universal Pictures have announced the release of “Fast & Furious 8: The Album,” the soundtrack to the heavily anticipated Universal Pictures film.

The album arrives in stores and at all online retailers on April 14th but has been made available for pre-order now. Anyone who pre-orders the album will also be allowed to instantly download the album’s first single, “Go Off” by Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott. The video has already been released via Lil Uzi Vert’s official channel and you can watch it below.

Exclusive new music releases and companion video premieres – featuring never-before-seen footage from the film – are set to be released leading up to the full release of “Fast & Furious 8: The Album.”

Starting with the Friday, March 10 release of the Spanish version of Pitbull & J Balvin’s “Hey Ma” (Feat. Camila Cabello), the next few weeks will see further releases from the likes of G-Eazy and Kehlani.

Fast & Furious 8 – which has been dubbed “The Fate of the Furious” – is also scheduled for an April 14th release in the US and is one of the most hotly anticipated titles in the series’ history.

The soundtrack is also something fans of the franchise are looking forward to and given the success of the previous iteration for Furious 7 – which hit No.1 on iTunes’ overall “Top Albums” chart in 77 countries as well as topping the Billboard 200 – many are expecting a lot from the album.

Furious 7’s “See You Again,” an emotional tribute by Wiz Khalifa and Charlie Puth to the late Paul Walker, entered the history books as one of the decade’s greatest singles and is currently certified 7x platinum by the RIAA.

You can pre-order “Fast & Furious 8: The Album” on several platforms here.

The entire track list is also given below.

Fast & Furious 8: The Album

1) Young Thug, 2 Chainz, Wiz Khalifa & PnB Rock – Gang Up
2) Lil Uzi Vert, Quavo & Travis Scott – Go Off
3) G-Eazy & Kehlani – Good Life
4) PnB Rock, Kodak Black & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie – Horses
5) Migos – Seize The Block
6) YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Murder (feat. 21 Savage) [Remix]
7) Bassnectar – Speakerbox (feat. Ohana Bam & Lafa Taylor) [F8 Remix]
8) Post Malone – Candy Paint
9) Kevin Gates – 911
10) Lil Yachty – Mamacita (feat. Rico Nasty)
11) Jeremih, Ty Dolla $ign, & Sage The Gemini – Don’t Get Much Better
12) Pitbull & J Balvin – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello) [Spanish Version]
13) Pinto “Wahin” & DJ Ricky Luna – La Habana (feat. El Taiger)
14) J Balvin & Pitbull – Hey Ma (feat. Camila Cabello)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Lost Password

Sign Up


For reviews, interviews, press releases, promos and demos, please send a mail to [email protected]

View Playlists