Popcorn Poppers – Palmares

Popcorn Poppers are back on London based record label Kaisen Records for another energy fuelled club banger ‘Palmares’.

Yuriy From Russia & Ange – Under the Sky

This week’s release from Bonzai Progressive sees Yuriy From Russia team up with the vocals of Ange to deliver the sensational ‘Under the Sky’.

Marcus Santoro – Flashpoint

The ever-impressive Marcus Santoro returns to Enhanced Progressive to release a brand new production which once again showcases the Melbourne-based beat-makers ear for emotive, euphoric Progressive Trance, in the form of ‘Flashpoint’.

Popcorn Poppers – Jack To Our Beats

Renowned London based label, Kaisen Records is doing what they do best – releasing fresh cut House music from the underground and has teamed up with young talent Popcorn Poppers with a brand new single ‘Jack To Our Beats’ and it is surely bringing you into a clubbing vibe.

Kyle Pearce – Tick Tock (Junge Junge Remix)

It’s Monday and we need something gentle to ease us in to another busy week. Luckily, something to fit the bill has come along on Ultra Music, and it is a fresh new remix from Junge Junge – whose indie/pop/house sounds have brought them a legion of fans.

Joey Dale & Anthony Dircson ft. Kennedy Ihaka – Taking Me Home

Gracing Sony Music Netherlands with their sublime collaborative sound this week is Joey Dale and Anthony Dircson, two producers who both show themselves at their best.

Somn3um – Doolally / Chasing Bass

If you’ve not yet heard of Somn3um, it may be the time to get to know this deep house production duo.

Saad Ayub & Sylvia Tosun – Welcome To The World

“Welcome to the World”, a white-hot new single from Saad Ayub and Sylvia Tosun finally saw its release on Sea to Sun Recordings.

Emanuele Braveri – Only A Dream

Emanuele Braver has made his name by prescribing his fans a unique brand of trance with a distinct house undertone, plying his inimitable style of electronic music to ever-incresing acclaim over the last five years. Continuing in the same vein, ‘Only A Dream’ – his latest studio creation – is set to enthral fans once again.

SAYMYNAME – Turn Up Da Bass

A year and a half after debuting on Buygore with his ‘Quarantine EP’, SAYMYNAME has just returned in some style to the label of Borgore. His new single called ‘Turn Up Da Bass’, is a true testament to exactly how much carnage a single record can carry.

Deepend feat. Deb’s Daughter – Every Little Thing

Dutch duo Deepend have just dropped their brand new single ‘Every Little Thing’, a strong piece of vocal deep house, featuring Los Angeles artist Deb’s Daughter.

Blue Alphabet – Cybertrance (Airwave’s Cyberbreaks)

As part of their 25 Year celebrations, Bonzai Progressive have entrusted one of their biggest tracks for the remix treatment to the capable hands of Airwave, and he definitely hits the spot with this one.

Lost Password

Sign Up


For reviews, interviews, press releases, promos and demos, please send a mail to [email protected]