Bali’s hottest new beachclub – Ulu Cliffhouse, to host Carl Cox’ “Mobile Disco”

Ulu Cliffhouse, the clifftop playground nestled in Uluwatu, Bali, is set to host Carl Cox and Eric Powell’s fantastic mobile disco on Saturday 19th May 2018 as part of its new SATURDAY social event series.

Spotify launches new free version for mobile!

Spotify just unveiled a new free version of its mobile app, giving non-paying users more control over their music by letting them listen to playlists in any order. Spotify’s smartphone app was previously limited to shuffle mode for those not paying for the Premium tier.

Project North unveil fresh track – Think Twice

Introducing the new single from emerging & multi-talented artists Project North, as they drop ‘Think Twice’ on global promo.

Kevin Saunderson’s KMS label continues celebrating 3 decades of Techno with second anniversary EP

Exactly six months after celebrating three decades of game-changing Techno music with the initial anniversary EP, Kevin Saunderson’s KMS label has moved into phase two with the second KMS30 EP.

VASSY launches new single featuring Sultan + Shepard: Somebody New

Off the back of last year’s killer collaboration with Afrojack (‘LOST’), VASSY has lined up another stellar single that will turn heads.

LSB delivers ‘A New Day’ EP to celebrate the launch of his new label, ‘Footnotes’

Luke Beavon aka LSB is one of the most revered Drum & Bass artists. LSB has been the man behind some soul stirring numbers such as ‘The View’ featuring DRS and Tyler Daley and the critically acclaimed ‘Tonight’. His productions are super smooth rollers and his deck selections are always on point.

Antoine Delvig & Felicity – Jack That Body

France’s Antoine Delvig returns to Axtone records, this time bringing a young Swede to the label, rising star Felicity with the partnership delivering a futuristic festival track for 2018 and beyond.

Sagan – Need You Too

Following on from the insatiable success of breakthrough tracks Boomers and Happiness, Sagan is strengthening his position as a future house authority with his latest track, Need You Too, out now on Tiësto’s label, Musical Freedom.

Nicolas Haelg releases unmissable hit ‘Fight For Your Love’

Holding down an impressive career so far which has seen him deliver material on imprints such as Universal, Sony and Warner, Nicolas Haelg unveils another unmissable offering to his revered production style with ‘Fight For Your Love’ on Sony Music.

WYOMI – Control EP

Not long after we soaked up “Go Slow” from WYOMI, we are treated to the trio’s “Control” EP. The six-tracker is available now through Playground Music and comes bursting with unique electronic flavours.

Justin Prime – Forever

Super catchy and floor-filling at the same time, the next offering of Justin Prime on Armada Trice has endless replay value.

Potatohead People release new single – Quest For Love

Comprised of Vancouver producers Nick Wisdom and Astrological, Canadian duo Potatohead People boast a number of noteworthy accolades thanks to a signature sound that can be described as a J Dilla-esque hip-hop / future electronic feel.

Lost Password

Sign Up


For reviews, interviews, press releases, promos and demos, please send a mail to [email protected]

View Playlists