T.H.E Selects – Top EDM tracks | April 10, 2017

Editorials Featured

Looking for some new music to fire up your week? Here’s a list of the top EDM tracks every week across your favourite genres so that you can always be up to date with the best and latest in electronic music!

This week’s selection features some brand new tunes by the likes ZHU, KSHMR, Malaa and plenty more! On the trance & progressive side, new tunes by Nifra, Alpha 9 (Arty’s trance alias), Cold Blue & loads more!

HOUR 1 – Dance & Pop

1. Zhu – Nightcrawler
2. DJ Snake Feat. Travis $cott, Migos & G4SHI – Oh Me Oh My (Malaa Remix)
3. HI-LO – The Answer (Oliver Heldens Extended Edit)
4. Felix Cartal – Get What You Give
5. Axwell Ʌ Ingrosso x Third Party x Justin Bieber – Let Me Love You Forever (Fuerte & 3l3ctronic MMW Intro Edit)
6. KSHMR & Crossnaders Feat. Micky Blue – Back To Me
7. Joey Dale & Adventurer feat. Micah Martin – Rogue Ones
8. Nicky Romero vs. Zara Larsson – Novell x I Would Like (Fuerte Private Edit) (Intro Version)
9. Still Young – White Label (Is This Love)
10. Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa – Scared To Be Lonely (Brooks Remix)
11. Benny Benassi vs. Lush & Simon Feat. Frederick – We Light Forever Up
12. R3hab Feat. Verite – Trouble (it’s different Remix)
13. Lost Kings Feat. Tinashe – Quit You (Wuki Remix)
14. Afrojack & Cesqeaux Feat. O.T. Genasis – Life Good
15. FelMax – Back
16. Salvatore Ganacci – Talk
17. Shaun Frank Feat. Dyson – No Future
18. Kygo feat. Kodaline – Raging (LZRD Remix)
19. Don Diablo & Marnik – Children Of A Miracle
20. David Guetta feat. Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne – Light My Body Up
21. The Chainsmokers & Coldplay – Something Just Like This (ARMNHMR Remix)

HOUR 2 – Trance & Progressive

22. ALPHA 9, Koven – Only Good Mistake
23. Nifra, Seri – Edge of Time
24. Robert Nickson – Heliopause
25. Paul van Dyk – Touched by Heaven
26. Andrew Rayel – Tacadum
27. Craig Connelly, Sue McLaren – Home
28. Sean Tyas, Deirdre McLaughlin – Supernatural
29. Ben Gold – Pilot
30. Aly & Fila – Beyond The Lights
31. Will Atkinson – Awake
32. Indecent Noise – Tech Noir
33. Cold Blue – Once in Time
34. Sean Matthews – Our Empire (John Askew Remix)
35. Jennifer Rene, DRYM – Smile (Amir Hussain Extended Remix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Lost Password

Sign Up


For reviews, interviews, press releases, promos and demos, please send a mail to [email protected]

View Playlists