8 Years Of T.H.E: Meet The Team

the music essentials team

As part of our round-up features to celebrate 8 Years Of T.H.E, we take a closer look at the T.H.E team, which has made it possible for us to collectively enjoy huge success, and reach this milestone.

Read on, and get to know a bit more about each member, their influences, their favourites and a whole lot more.

Akshay Bhanawat – Founder

Khushrav Bhada – Business Development Lead | Asia

Aditya Malve – Head Of Programming | T.H.E – Podcasts

Melody Siganporia – Editor-In-Chief | EDM News

Sagar Deshmukh – Editor-In-Chief | Music + Spotify Playlist Curator – Drum & Bass and Dubstep

Yamini Iyengar – Social Media Manager

Ranjiv Asher – Writer | EDM News

Nora – Writer | Music – Trance

Pavan Kumar – Writer | Music – EDM

Shivani Murthy – Writer | Music + Spotify Playlist Curator – Trance & Techno

Mohana Murali Krishna – Writer | EDM News

Vriggie Gordillo – Writer | Interviews – EDM

Payod Londhe – Writer | Music + Spotify Playlist Curator – Hardstyle

This is the team that stands behind T.H.E – Music Essentials, and drives it on a daily basis! We hope you had fun learning a bit about each member. If you have any questions for us, don’t forget to let us know.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here