News: Tiesto reveals details on upcoming album, “A Town Called Paradise”! (Available June 16)

Dutch dance music megastar Tiësto announces that his fifth artist album “A Town Called Paradise” will be released June 16 on Musical Freedom/Casablanca Records.

Tiësto’s first full-length album since 2009’s “Kaleidoscope” will feature notable production collaborations with Hardwell, Sultan & Ned Shepard, and Firebeatz, as well as Musical Freedom signees MOTi, Dzeko & Torres, and Kaaze. “A Town Called Paradise” will also boast guest vocalists Icona Pop, Matthew Koma, Ladyhawke, Zac Barnett, and Krewella.

The fourteen-track album includes “Red Lights,” Tiësto’s most commercially successful single to date, as well as recently released second single “Wasted (feat. Matthew Koma).” The deluxe edition of “A Town Called Paradise” will also contain four additional bonus tracks.


Tiësto – “Red Lights”

Tiësto – “Footprints” feat. Cruickshank

Tiësto – “Light Years Away” feat. DBX

Tiësto – “A Town Called Paradise” feat. Zac Barnett from American Authors

Tiësto & Hardwell – “Written In Reverse” feat. Matthew Koma

Tiësto – “Echoes” feat. Andreas Moe

Tiësto & Firebeatz – “Last Train” feat. Ladyhawke

Tiësto – “Wasted” feat. Matthew Koma

Tiësto – “Let’s Go” feat. Icona Pop

Tiësto – “The Feeling” feat. Ou Est Le Swimming Pool

Tiësto – “Shimmer” feat. Christian Burns

Tiesto & Kaaze – “Rocky”

Tiësto and Sultan & Shepard – “Close To Me” feat. Quilla

Tiësto – “Set Yourself Free” feat. Krewella

a town called paradiseHardwellMatthew Komasultan + ned shepardTiëstowasted