Ultra Music Festival 2015 Lineup released!

Ultra Music Festival has released the official phase 1 line-up of its Miami edition for 2015!

Living upto its claims of boasting the World’s best DJs, the line-up includes electronic music stalwarts like Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Skrillex, Avicii and plenty more!

Swedish House Mafia’s Axwell Λ Ingrosso will also make their long-awaited U.S. debut as a duo at Ultra, which will invade downtown Miami from March 27th to 29th.

This year’s live headliners will feature Bassnectar, Die Antwoord, Royskopp, Porter Robinson, Canadian singer Kiesza and more. So far, nearly 100 acts have been announced and that’s just “Phase 1” of the lineup, according to organizers.

Click here for more information.

Follow T.H.E – Music Encyclopedia:



Google Plus



AfrojackArmin van BuurenaviciiAxwellbassnectaringrossoskrillexTiëstoultra music festival