The Chainsmokers Announce Upcoming 13-Track Album ‘So Far So Good’

Today, The Chainsmokers have announced that their upcoming album So Far So Good will release on May 13 via DISRUPTOR/Columbia Records.

The 13-track album is available pre-save/pre-add and pre-order now. Check out the brand new album trailer HERE.


1. Riptide
2. High
3. iPad
4. Maradona
5. Solo Mission
6. Something Different
7. I Love U
8. If You’re Serious
9. Channel 1
10. Testing
11. In Too Deep
12. I Hope You Change Your Mind
13. Cyanide

So Far So Goodspotifythe chainsmokers
Comments (0)
Add Comment