Armada Music launches ‘Armada 10 Years’ compilation!


2013 is an important year for one of the leading labels in electronic dance music. Armada Music has reached its 10 year anniversary, looking back upon a decade of music. ’10 Years Armada’ celebrates that feat, offering a unique collection of Armada’s musical highlights.

Originally founded by Armin van Buuren, Maykel Piron and David Lewis in 2003, Armada Music now hosts 27 sublabels, showcasing talent from across the dance spectrum. After launching careers of trance mainstays and progressive and tech house names alike, the Dutch imprint is giving listeners a 69-track sampler platter of 10 years of Armada.

Including the timeless tracks of Armin van Buuren, Motorcycle, Aly & Fila, W&W, Audien, Dash Berlin, Dubfire, Markus Schulz, Tim Berg, NERVO, BT and many more, here’s 10 years of ultimate classics.

Tracklist & Purchase: Itunes

Follow me!