Bingo Players present: The Sound Of Hysteria


Bingo Players present The Sound Of Hysteria – a fifteen-track compilation composed of the most recent original productions from the pioneering label’s powerful roster.

With a history of setting trends and breaking away from tradition, few can lay claim to Hysteria’s level of influence within the dance industry’s long line of artist imprints. As the brain child of Bingo Players’ late Paul Baümer and Maarten Hoogstraten, Hysteria was conceived as a platform for music that influences and inspires; one that they themselves truly believed in. With every release these founding values become more and more apparent.

Showcasing Hysteria’s most recent stimulating releases, The Sound of Hysteria truly encompasses the vast Hysteria experience. Featuring seventeen of the labels best and brightest acts over fifteen unforgettable tracks, including two never before heard creations (as well as four in-house collaborations) the label demonstrates it’s unique camaraderie between its artists.

The two unreleased tracks to serve as the icing on the cake. An ode to acid house music that used to rule the dance floors of the 80s, Rene Kuppens releases ‘What The F is He Playing’, a modern warehouse spin on this relatively forgotten genre that brings it up to speed with the heavy bass and buildups of 2015. Released last October on Hysteria Records Aylen’s ‘Rafiki’ has gained much support and accumulated over 140,000 plays on SoundCloud alone. This time around none other than the tag team of JAGGS has remixed it. Recently gaining support from the #1 DJ in the world – Hardwell – this duo have quickly been making a name for themselves and are poised to make 2015 a breakout year.

Listen: Bingo Players Present: The Sound Of Hysteria

Grab it on iTunes.


1. Bingo Players – Nothing to Say

2. Rene Kuppens – What the F Is He Playing

3. Aylen – Rafiki (Jaggs Remix)

4. Bassjackers & MAKJ – Derp

5. Tommy Trash – Lord of the Trance

6. Bass Kleph – That’s What’s Up

7. Laidback Luke & Uberjak’d – Go

8. Carl Tricks – Rock On

9. Aylen – Rafiki

10. Matt Zanardo – Knock It Down

11. Tommie Sunshine & Halfway House – Blue Screen of Death

12. Jaggs – Karambit

13. Bare – Trooper

14. Ariyan & Joe Ghost – The March

15. Hirshee – Royal Flush

Follow me!