Kygo Announces New EP Featuring Skrillex, Dillon Francis, Diplo, DJ Snake & More


Deviating from his main style of Tropical House, Kygo has announced he will be releasing a Tropical Bass EP soon.

Although no release date has been confirmed, the track list has been released with high profile artists such as Skrillex, Dillon Francis, Flosstradamus among many!

Here’s the track-list:

1. Pina Colada ft. Diplo

2. Sunshine for Tommy ft. Skrillex

3. Sea Serpent ft. Dj Snake

4. Hurricane ft. Flosstradamus & Waka Flocka Flame

5. Riff It ft. Dillon Francis

And here’s a snippet on Kygo & Dillon Francis’ collab.

Khushrav Bhada
Follow me!