Music Monday – 20th January, 2014


Loads of new releases today! Check out all the tracks by clicking on them below.

AN21, Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman – Rebel [SIZE]

Deniz Koyu – Ruby [Axtone]

Dannic – Lion [Revealed]

Bassjackers – Crackin (Martin Garrix Edit) [Spinnin]

Photographer – Night Lights [Who’s Afraid of 138]

David Guetta ft. Skylar Grey – Show Me Down [Jack Back]

James Blunt – Bonfire Heart (HIIO Remix) [Atlantic]

Various Artists – Future Heroes EP [Musical Freedom]

Matt Lange – So Cliche [Armada]

ID – Drunk [Big & Dirty Recordings]

Eximinds – Phoenix/Telekineses EP [ASOT/Armada]

Freddy See – No Problem [In Charge]

Flippers – Trombone [Oxygen]

Hotlife – Smash [Black Hole]

First State ft. Relyk – Take The Fall [Magik Muzik]

Husman – 360 [6K/Armada]

Tom Staar – Rocket [Toolroom]

Borgeous – Invincible [Spinnin]

Mercer – Turn It Up (Sebastien Benett Remix) [Spinnin]

Plissken – Paranoid [Trice]

Ibranovski – Viscious [Doorn]

Apster – Photobomb [Wall]

Moska & MYNC ft. Tamra Keenan – Beautiful People (Summerland 2014 Anthem) [CR2]

Nervo & Ivan Gough ft. Beverly Knight – Not Taking This No More (Twoloud Remix) [SPRS]

Apocalypto – The Drop (Amersy Remix) [Neon Records]

Switchfoot – Who We Are (Remixes) [Atlantic Records]

Eximinds – Phoenix / Telekinesis [A State Of Trance/Armada]

Mention in the comments which track are you looking forward to the most!

Follow me!