#News: Nicky Romero presents Miami 2014!


Nicky Romero presents Miami 2014!

The compilation features a plethora of phenomenal tracks including exclusives from promising, emerging talents such as Hats Off Tunes, CreamyCookies, John Christian, and more, while also offering forthcoming Protocol releases from Bobby Rock, Sultan + Ned Shepard, Vicetone, Quentin State & Martin Volt and Blasterjaxx, among others. Current Protocol releases from Stadiumx & Taylr Renee, Skidka & Hard Rock Sofa, and Nicky Romero himself. Check out all the exclusives below! Available March 10!

Follow me!