T.H.E – Recordings presents Miami 2016


In just a short span of time, T.H.E – Recordings has grown to be a recognized name in the Indian electronic music industry.

Tied to no particular genre in general, the label has been able to pick out some of the best potential from the Indian and international markets to release some quality music. In celebration of this success, the label releases its debut compilation album: T.H.E Recordings Presents Miami 2016.

With the annual Ultra Music Festival and Miami Music Week on its way, ‘Miami 2016’ is set to be the perfect soundtrack to get you excited for what’s in store ahead. Mixed by Khushrav Bhada, the album contains 11 of T.H.E – Recordings’ best and most successful tracks. Spanning across Tech House, Progressive, Electro and Trance, the album’s got something in store for every EDM fan.

The album features the progressive genius of Auxport, SoulFest, Physical Phase, Aditya Malve and Airborne while Stratos Kokotas and Ameya & Joy Gohil showcase their latest Trance releases. Impera’s ‘Get Up’ also features in the compilation after breaking into the Top 50 Electro House tracks on Beatport recently accompanied by Apex K & Giuliano Daniel’s tracks, ‘Say Boom’ & ‘Stalker’ respectively.

A crucial collection of the best releases so far on T.H.E – Recordings, this is T.H.E – Recordings presents Miami 2016!

Track List:

1. SoulFest – Feel This Moment (Original Mix)

2. Karan Kanchan – Elevate (Original Mix)

3. Physical Phase – Pla Redo (Original Mix)

4. Impera – Get Up (Original Mix)

5. Apex K – Say Boom (Original Mix)

6. Giuliano Daniel – Stalker (Original Mix)

7. Aditya Malve – KOHRA (Original Mix)

8. Airborne feat. Miriam Owens – Fly (Original Mix)

9. Auxport – Rave Culture (Original Mix)

10. Ameya and Joy Gohil – Solstice (Original Mix)

11. Stratos Kokotas – Next 3 Days (Original Mix)

12. Various Artists – T.H.E Recordings Presents Miami Mix (Mixed by Khushrav


To stream individual releases, you can visit this page.

Grab the compilation here.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here