T.H.E Selects – Top EDM tracks | February 13, 2017


Looking for some new music to fire up your week? Here’s a list of the top EDM tracks every week across your favourite genres so that you can always be up to date with the best and latest in electronic music!

This week’s selection features some brand new tunes by Hardwell, R3hab, Maximals, and plenty more! On the trance & progressive side, we have some absolute belters by the likes of Max Graham, Temple One, Jack Aggas, PureNRG & more!

Without further ado, here’s T.H.E Selects – Top EDM tracks | February 13, 2017

T.H.E Podcasts – Episode 200 [THE 200]

Playlist on YouTube


Hour 1 – Dance

Ella Vos – White Noise (R3hab Remix)
DJ Snake, Justin Bieber – Let Me Love You (R3hab Remix)
Luca Debonaire – Headrockers
Throttle – Hit The Road Jack
Maurice West – Yin Yang
Hardwell, Bright Lights – Mr. Spaceman (2017 Edit)
Daddy’s Groove, Tom Staar – Railgun
Dimitri Vangelis, Wyman, Futuristic Polar Bears – Grizzly
Vanrip – Music Sounds Better With You (Bobby Love Remix)
Sebjak, Will K – Smoke
Sikdope – Old School
Eptic – Eat My Dust
Diplo, Zeds Dead, Elliphant – Blame (Gorgon City Remix)

Hour 2 – Trance & Progressive

Max Graham, Estiva – Generation (Club Mix)
LTN, Jacqueline – Dragon
Sarah Russell, Somna – Story Untold
Ange, Roman Messer – Imagination (Cold Rush Dub Mix)
Jochen Miller – Time To Go Back
Tony Anderson – Eyes Wide Open (Robert Nickson Extended Remix)
Temple One – Maverick
Alan Morris, Marco Cera – Tears Of The Sun
Victoriya – Nothing Remains (F.G. Noise Remix)
Simon O’Shine, Ahmed Romel – Erytheia
Arctic Moon – Cyberpunk
Mark Sherry, Derb, Space Frog – Follow Me (Alex Di Stefano Remix)
PureNRG – Prophecy (Istoria 2017 Anthem)
Jak Aggas – Subversion
Cold Blue, Johnny Yono – Fall Into Dusk
Talla 2XLC – Alternate Dreams
Ram – Ramexico

Khushrav Bhada
Follow me!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here