Top EDM Songs For August 2019 [Updated August 9, 2019]

Armin van Buuren Editorials EDM Artists featured

It’s that time of the week! It’s New Music Friday, and that means its time for our favourite EDM releases from the week that just went by.

Check it out on Spotify and tell us your favourite.

Tracklist for Top EDM Songs For August 2019

Armin van Buuren – Stickup

Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano – In My Bones

DJ Snake, J Balvin, Tyga – Loco Contigo (Cedric Gervais Remix)

Tchami – Rainforest

Duke Dumont & Zak Abel – The Power

Diplo & Blond:ish – Give Dem (Kaskade Remix) [feat. Kah-Lo]

Collin Oliver – Help Me (Tommie Sunshine Edit)

Lost Frequencies – Sun Is Shining

Marshmello, Kane Brown – One Thing Right (Firebeatz Remix)

Steve Aoki, Timmy Trumpet, Dr. Phunk – Hava

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Bassjackers & 2wei – Mortal Kombat Anthem (Club Mix)

Tiësto, Jonas Blue, Rita Ora – Ritual (Jonas Aden Remix)

Klingande – Sinner (Mr. Belt & Wezol Remix)

Alison Wonderland – TIME (Alison Wonderland x QUIX)

Party Favor – Wait A Minute (feat. A$AP Ferg & Juicy J) [TroyBoi Remix]

Swanky Tunes – I’ll Live On

Check out the best songs from last week.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Lost Password

Sign Up

View Playlists