The freshest future house sounds by Mike Williams


Mike Williams brings us 1 hour of the freshest future house tunes, from across the globe. Listen to songs by Brooks, R3hab and more.

1. R3HAB & Quinn Lewis – How You’ve Been 00:00
2. Dont Look Now – Drink Talk (Calippo Club Remix) 01:13
3. Murat Salman – Gravity 03:44
4. Armin van Buuren feat. James Newman – Therapy (Throttle Remix) 06:00
5. Mike Williams – Give It Up 09:13
6. (DOTW) Hreez & Markhese – Don’t You Say 12:01
7. Don Diablo – Anthem (We Love House Music) 15:31
8. Mike Williams – Feels Like Yesterday (feat. Robin Valo) 18:20
9. Tiesto, Dzeko – Jackie Chan Ft. Preme, Post Malone (Steff Da Campo X Robbie Mendez Refix) 21:12
10. Dastic – Give Me Your Love 24:45
11. Mike Williams – Melody (Tip Of My Tongue) 28:15
12. Curbi – Polar 30:55
13. (FOT) Dyro – Bring It Down 34:05
14. D.O.D – Glow 37:12
15. Rob & Jack X Lazee – Extra Regular 40:07
16. Mike Williams x Brooks – Jetlag 44:11
17. Rudeejay & Da Brozz x Luis Rodriguez – Children 47:18
18. Carta & Mayra – The Edge (Club Edit) 49:48
19. Brooks – Lynx 53:18

About Mike Williams

Literally from A to Z; that is the amount of control Mike has over his career. From the first note that he has ever written to the smallest detail in his live shows; the commitment toward everything that his fans get to experience is seemingly endless.

As one of the very few artists to break through with a signature sound it has been the distinctive ‘bounce’ that Mike has perfected since. And while this was the start of a whirlwind adventure within the global electronic music scene Mike’s true trademarks have always been a sense of serenity and his ever-present modesty.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Lost Password

Sign Up


For reviews, interviews, press releases, promos and demos, please send a mail to [email protected]

View Playlists