The new album from Kygo is here! [LISTEN]


The Norwegian superstar is back with the release of his eight-track follow up to 2016’s Cloud Nine.

Leading up to its release, Kygo released one track a day from Kids In Love, leaving the final “I See You” featuring Billy Raffoul new and undiscovered. The album includes features from One Republic, John Newman, The Night Game, Bonnie McKee, and many others. The Kids In Love deluxe edition, also out today, includes tracks from Kygo’s highly buzzed Stargazing EP which debuted on September 22nd.

Kids In Love Track Listing:
1. Kids In Love (feat. The Night Game)
2. Never Let You Go (feat. John Newman)
3. Sunrise (feat. Jason Walker)
4. Riding Shotgun (Kygo & Oliver Nelson feat. Bonnie McKee)
5. Stranger Things (feat. One Republic)
6. With You (feat. Wrabel)
7. Permanent (feat. JHart)
8. I See You (feat. Billy Raffoul)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Lost Password

Sign Up


For reviews, interviews, press releases, promos and demos, please send a mail to [email protected]

View Playlists