[Album] Lost Frequencies – Less Is More


Two years after the global success of ‘Are You With Me’ kick-started a career filled with certified platinum in a host of countries, millions of streams, and #1 positions in loads of charts, Lost Frequencies has his very first album ready for release. ‘Less Is More’ is a sixteen-piece marvel of melodic and energetic tracks and will see its official release on Armada Music on October 21st. As of today, ‘Less Is More’ is also available for pre-order.

Pre-order: Lost Frequencies – Less Is More

Next to globally acclaimed and chart-wrecking singles ‘Are You With Me’, ‘Reality’ and ‘Beautiful Life’, ‘Less Is More’ features a lot of new productions from Lost Frequencies. Throughout the album, the Belgian wonderworker spotlights his revered signature sound in a myriad of ways, all extremely catchy and easy on the ear.

One of the new singles on the album is ‘What It Love 2016’, Lost Frequencies’ rediscovery of Haddaway’s international chart topper from 1993. Destined to conquer charts all over the globe 23 years after the song’s original release, this single will be put out next week on October 7th, adding to the hype preceding the official release of ‘Less Is More’ on October 21st.


All Or Nothing (feat. Axel Ehnström)
What Is Love 2016
Beautiful Life (feat. Sandro Cavazza)
Sky Is The Limit (feat. Jake Reese)
Reality (feat. Janieck Devy)
Dance With Me
In Too Deep
Dying Bird (feat. Joakim Wilow)
Funky’n Brussels
Send Her My Love
Lift Me Up (feat. Nick Schilder)
Are You With Me
St. Peter
Selfish Love
Footsteps In The Night
What Goes Around Comes Around (Bonus Track)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here