Armada Music releases deluxe edition of ‘Armada 15 years’ album

Armada 15 years deluxe album

Armada Music continues 15-year anniversary celebrations.

One of the most impactful and respected music label that the dance music scene has ever seen is the Armada label which was started by Armin van Buuren along with Maykel Piron and David Lewis.

Nurturing the trance music space largely, the label has provided some of dance music’s biggest hits and breakthrough talents. Since its inception 15 years ago, the label has been a pivotal force in nurturing talent and in creating music that will entertain many generations to come.

Having released its Armada 15 Years collection earlier this year, the label showcased some of the evergreen music that it has produced so far. However, the jewels in the vast ocean called Armada cannot be contained to just one album. Hence, here comes the 46-track Deluxe Edition of the Armada 15 Years album.

The tracks on this album include the likes of talents like Afrojack, Andrew Rayel, ARTY, Dash Berlin, Filous, Laidback Luke, Loud Luxury, Ryan Riback and more. Founded by Armin van Buuren, Maykel Piron and David Lewis on June 1st, 2003, Armada Music has been a trailblazing imprint since its inception fifteen years back.

What this label has created in the past decade and a half is quite magnanimous and only time will tell what’s in store from the biggest independent dance music label in the world. Do not miss out on sharing this stellar pack with your friends! Make sure you download it here.

Pavan Kumar


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here