Armin Van Buuren Releases Eight Ibiza-Themed ASOT Mix Album: ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2022’’

armin van buuren a state of trance ibiza 2022

The festival season is in full swing, people can finally connect on dance floors again and Armin van Buuren himself is soon to perform at the White Isle’s most prestigious venues.

Dance music’s forecast is looking rather sunny, and that calls for a proper summer-tailored celebration in the form of the eighth Ibiza-themed installment of Armin van Buuren’s globally renowned mix album series: ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2022’.

A seamlessly mixed collection of forty-one records that take listeners from the beach to the club, ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2022’ delivers instant euphoria.

Featuring Armin van Buuren’s festival-banging ‘Clap’, Vintage Culture and Three Drives’ magnificent rework of Ibiza classic ‘Greece 2000’ and dozens of other mind-blowing creations from respected artists such as Giorgia Angiuli, Ahmed Helmy, Allen Watts, ReOrder, Rub!k and more, the two-part album is replete with tantalizing harmonies and melodies, powerful drops and all of the hands-in-the-air action fans could possibly want.


Mix 1 – On The Beach

Armin van Buuren feat. Maia Wright – One More Time (Worakls Remix)
This Culture – Your Love
Armin van Buuren & Shapov – Welcome Home
Vintage Culture & Three Drives – Greece 2000
Lange pres. Firewall – Sincere (Tomac Remix)
Protoculture & Nicholas Gunn feat. Alina Renae – Wings
Luminn – Tempus
BetweenUs – Sonnar
Armin van Buuren feat. Jaren – Unforgivable (Cubicore Remix)
The Dualz – Vision
Jeef B – Dance With Me
Giorgia Angiuli – You Inspire Me
Ahmed Helmy – Believe In Yourself
Eugenio Tokarev & Bruno Oloviani – Manje
Frank Spector – OMEN
STANDERWICK – Astrobiotic
Heatbeat – Titan
ReOrder & Jordan Tobias pres. Crowd+Ctrl – Hades
Tempo Giusto – Casino
David Forbes – Threshold

Mix 2 – In The Club

Armin van Buuren & Billen Ted feat. JC Stewart – Come Around Again (Club Mix)
Armin van Buuren – Clap
Ahmed Helmy – R4VE 101
Rub!k – Voices From Earth
Mark Sixma & ANG – Song Of The Sirens
Norni – Fairy Dust
Maarten de Jong – Atom
Ben Gold – Rest Of Our Lives
Rub!k & Corti Organ – Alpha-45
Bogdan Vix & Renee Stahl – Forever (Bogdan Vix & Claudiu Adam Remix)
Ghost Etiquette feat. Aza Nabuko – Hold On To Me
Armin van Buuren feat. Wrabel – Feel Again (Club Mix)
Doppenberg – Someday
Avao – Stay Focused
Chris Schweizer – My Mind
Allen Watts – Dynamo
South Of The Stars – Void
The Space Brothers – Forever (ReOrder Remix)
Allen Watts – Impulse
20. Inoblivion – When Darkness Falls
Armin van Buuren & Blasterjaxx feat. 24h – Superman


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here