Astralwerks & online gamer – Tyler “Ninja” Blevins, join forces on a groundbreaking new project


In a first for the music and gaming worlds, Astralwerks and online gamer Tyler “Ninja” Blevins have joined forces on a groundbreaking new project, Ninjawerks Volume 1.

The original soundtrack featuring music from top electronic artists around the globe, including Tiësto, Kaskade, Dillon Francis, Alesso, Tycho & more will be released this Friday, December 14. Combined global streams of tracks from the album have surpassed 5 million.

After seeing the first three releases from the Ninjawerks Volume 1 album earlier this year, here we are treated to three more releases from the likes of Nero, Dillon Francis, and Kaskade.

Nero’s “Lullaby” provides a dark, atmospheric feeling dominated by instrumentals and a crisp vocal display. As this track proves to be beautiful and intriguing, the track from Dillon Francis, as always proves to be a trippy festival-banger. Featuring Chris Melberger, the track “LFGD” definitely exudes a variety of emotions and musical elements. Next, the track from Kaskade, “On Your Mind” begins with a bouncy vibe. With a hypnotic feeling that the track exudes so efficiently, it will certainly show you why Kaskade is such a huge force in the industry.

“On Your Mind” was a song that was finished and sitting on my drive, but I hadn’t found a home for it. Through Astralwerks, it found its way to Ninja who I had talked with online and someone who I already had a lot of admiration for. Ninja loved it and the rest is history. “On Your Mind” found its place on this compilation and I’m super happy to have it introduced to the world alongside so many other artists I enjoy” – Kaskade

The official Ninjawerks launch party was held at the legendary Capitol Records Studios in Hollywood on December 2nd. The streaming event was followed by an afterparty featuring DJ sets from including ZAXX, CRAY, Justin Caruso, GTA, Tycho & 3LAU.

The album will be available in digital, CD and vinyl formats on the 14th of December. Share this amazing news with all your gamer friends! What do you think of these tracks?

Download the album here.


3LAU – “Game Time (feat. Ninja)”
Tiësto & Zaxx – “Affliction (feat. Olivera)”
NOTD – “Start It Over (feat. CVBZ & SHY Martin)”
Alesso – “Tilted Towers”
GTA X Cimo Fränkel – “All About It”
Tycho – “Jetty”
Justin Caruso – “If We Stay (feat. Ivy Adara)”
ARTY – “Velvet”
CRAY – “Love Cemetery”
Kaskade – “On Your Mind”
NERO – “Lullaby”
Dillon Francis – “LFGD (feat. Chris Melberger)”
Ducky – “Love You Just The Same”

Pavan Kumar

Content Writer | House Music News & Editorials at T.H.E - Music Essentials
I'm someone who constantly works at experiencing life better and enhancing my perception. Not allowing myself to be ruled by social norms, my way of living is an expression of my joy rather than the pursuit of happiness. Venturing into volunteering activities full time, I take time to write about things dear to me - which includes dance music! My passion for dance music started at the age of 15 which propelled me to host parties and promote dance music events! Today, I love seeing how the genre has evolved and wish to befriend more people to the genre!
Pavan Kumar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Lost Password

Sign Up

View Playlists

For reviews, interviews, press releases, promos and demos, please send a mail to [email protected]