CloudNone Unveils Vibrant Nine-Track EP ‘& Friends’ On Monstercat Featuring Collaborations With Direct, Half An Orange, Drinks On Me, More

cloudnone ' & friends'

Following recent singles “Arms Race” and “Stained Glass,” CloudNone returned to Monstercat today with the rest of his diverse nine-track EP, ‘& Friends.’

Featuring six new songs and a VIP, the ethereal downtempo single “Tarantino” hypnotizes listeners as the atmospheric pads, bright synths, and dreamy vocals transport them to a psychedelic soundscape. Having earned support from leading artists like Illenium and Alison Wonderland, CloudNone will continue the momentum this year as he explores a modernized sound design with a dynamic edge. While ‘& Friends’ bookends an era of CloudNone’s project, it simultaneously marks an exciting new chapter of what’s to come from the talented producer.

CloudNone shares, “Over the past few years, I gathered a number of collaborations that when placed next to each other felt like they were always meant to exist side by side. I don’t know how it happened. It wasn’t intentional, but it was meant to be.”

‘& Friends’ EP Tracklist:

1. Arms Race – CloudNone & Direct
2. Parallels – CloudNone & Direct
3. Stained Glass (feat. Chxse) – CloudNone, Direct, & Mr FijiWiji
4. See The Light – CloudNone, Direct, & Aether
5. Hideaway – CloudNone, Mr FijiWiji, & Aether
6. Tarantino – CloudNone & Half an Orange
7. Breathe Fresh Air – CloudNone, Direct, & Exit Strategy
8. Nocturnal – CloudNone & Drinks On Me
9. From Here (VIP) – CloudNone


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here