Cuebrick & APEK feat. Linney – Safe (Remixes)


Cuebrick, APEK & Linney massive original ‘Safe’ saw its initial release earlier in 2016 to a rapturous response from both DJs and fans alike. Bringing it back to life, ‘Safe’ receives seven stellar new reworks from some impressive established & upcoming talents…

Grab it here.

Kicking off the release, Didrick gets down to business straight away with a brooding, melodic entry full of warm pads, rolling synth work and delicate piano chords to transform ‘Safe’ in a brilliantly fresh new melodic take.

Dutch Progressive master Jochen Miller brings his well-loved sound to ‘Safe’ in a smoothly building, high-energy peak-time Remix dotted with Jochen’s signature touches.

British Drum & Bass producers Six Blade provide a further diversifying entry with a dark, aggressive Remix featuring tough pads, rugged bass and messed up vocals.

Irish Trance rising star Ciaran McAuley delivers an emotive, synth-laden rework full of euphoric risers, rolling pads whilst extracting Linney’s vocals to form a truly evocative Remix.

Aniello & Sodeep provide a stripped back, chilled out House version injecting a dose of postivity into the Remix package, whilst Halcyon introduces a unique Electronica rework complete with broken beats, slowed vocals and delicate FX.

Tying off the release C-Systems deliver a truly special Alternative Mix ending the EP with a superb acoustic remake of Cuebrick, APEK, and Linney’s Original.

‘Safe’ makes a timely return to Enhanced with an exceptional Remix package drawing on some of the Dance communities most varied talents – the ‘Safe’ Remixes have arrived.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here