ED Sheeran’s Tracklist For “No. 6 Collaborations Project” Album Has 22 Collaborators

ed sheeran music

Global megastar Ed Sheeran has unveiled the official tracklisting for his ‘No.6 Collaborations Project’, confirmed for release on 12 July via Asylum/Atlantic.

The 15-track LP, that includes 22 collaborators, will feature an all-star cast of Sheeran’s favourite artists including Cardi B, Camila Cabello, Khalid, Eminem, Travis Scott, Justin Bieber, Bruno Mars, Stormzy and many more! The full tracklisting can be found below.

Ed Sheeran says – “I’m a huge fan of all of the artists I worked with on the album. Whether I’ve been following them since the beginning of their careers, or had their albums on repeat, they’re artists that inspire me and all bring something special to each track. Can’t wait for you to hear it!”

The tracklisting news follows the release of Sheeran’s global hits ‘I Don’t Care’ with Justin Bieber and ‘Cross Me’ feat. Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock – the tracks, which have amassed over 750 million global streams to date, both feature on the upcoming release.

Already one of the biggest hits of the year, ‘I Don’t Care’ secured its fifth consecutive week at No.1 in the UK’s Official Singles Chart last Friday.

ed sheeran no 6 collaborations project tracklist

‘No.6 Collaborations Project’ Tracklisting:

  • Beautiful People feat. Khalid
  • South of the Border feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B
  • Cross Me feat. Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock
  • Take Me Back to London feat. Stormzy
  • Best Part of Me feat. Yebba
  • I Don’t Care with Justin Bieber
  • Antisocial with Travis Scott
  • Remember the Name feat. Eminem & 50 Cent
  • Feels feat. Young Thug & J Hus
  • Put It All on Me feat. Ella Mai
  • Nothing on You feat. Paulo Londra & Dave
  • I Don’t Want Your Money feat. H.E.R
  • 1000 Nights feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
  • Way to Break My Heart feat. Skrillex
  • Blow with Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton

Which track are you most excited about? Don’t forget to let us know via the comments’ section below.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here