Fonk Recordings – The Summer EP

Fonk Recordings

Heavyweight Dutch magician Dannic has established himself as one of the scene’s premier and most sought after DJs and producers on the planet thanks to his mesmerising studio productions and highly crafted DJ sets – it comes as no surprise that he was ranked #26 in the DJMag Top 100 DJs chart in 2015. After releases on renowned labels such as Hardwell’s Revealed Recordings as Armada Music, the multi-talented artist decided that 2015 was the year that he would embark on a journey as the founder and label owner of his very own imprint, Fonk Recordings.

The ever-growing label, despite only being in business for less than a year, has already gained a reputation as one of the industry’s fastest rising and well respected imprints in the game – a remarkable feat that many labels strive to achieve. With an exciting roster of artists that includes stellar names like Amersy, Tom & Jame, HIIO, M35, Vion Konger, WE AM and Pessto, it won’t be long before Fonk Recordings is rubbing shoulders amongst the elite names at the top of the Dance music ladder.

Next to be added to Fonk Recordings is a four-track EP dubbed ‘The Summer EP’, which includes the Electro infused Progressive House thrillers ‘Tango’, ‘Primary’, ‘What U Feel’ and ‘Womboo’, which were carefully selected by the label boss himself. Jayden Jaxx, LoaX, WE AM, Dana Jasmine, Kamo and Math Sunshine are the artists behind the infectious beats and with the EP available exclusively on Beatport, make sure you grab your copy now before it flies off the record store shelves.

Grab it here.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here