ILLENIUM Reignites “ASCEND” Album With Fresh Remixes

illenium ascend remixes

Reimagining and reigniting his biggest album to date, ILLENIUM unveils ASCEND Remixes today.

The platinum-certified Denver-based artist Nick Miller—known professionally as ILLENIUM—reenergizes his chart-topping third full-length album, ASCEND, with 24 remixes by an all-star cast of collaborators and remixers. For the project, he enlisted everyone from Snakehips, Breathe Carolina, Blanke, and Ryan Hemsworth to Tiësto, Travis Barker, 3LAU, Slander, and William Black. Check out the full tracklisting below.

Last week, he previewed the project by sharing “In Your Arms” (with X Ambassadors) [Alan Walker Remix]. Adding another dimension, Walker blessed the song with bursts of energy and dancefloor-ready gloss.

ASCEND continues to reach new benchmarks. “Good Things Fall Apart” with Jon Bellion just achieved platinum status as certified by the RIAA. Meanwhile, total album streams near the 1 billion-mark, eclipsing 946 million streams and counting thus far.

Additionally, he recently dropped “In Your Arms” (with X Ambassadors) – Stripped.

Making chart moves again, his recent collaboration with Excision, “Feel Something” [feat. I Prevail], soared to the Top 10 on the Billboard Hot Dance/Electronic Songs Chart, marking his third Top 10 entry. In addition, the track has posted up over 4 million Spotify streams and counting.

ILLENIUM has quietly blossomed into one of the biggest musical forces in the world. As of 2020, his cumulative streams eclipse 2 billion in total as he regularly averages 20 million monthly listeners on Spotify.

ASCEND Remixes tracklist:

Hold On (Midknight Kids Remix)
Hold On (Tisoki Remix)
Good Things Fall Apart (3LAU Remix)
Good Things Fall Apart (William Black Remix)
Good Things Fall Apart (Slander Remix)
Good Things Fall Apart (Tiësto Bigroom Remix)
Good Things Fall Apart (Travis Barker Remix)
That’s Why (Blunts & Blondes Remix)
Blood (Drezo Remix)
Take You Down (Nurko Remix)
Take You Down (Blastoyz & Ranji Remix)
Take You Down (Steerner Remix)
All Together (Crystal Skies Remix)
Crashing (Snakehips)
Broken Ones (Last Heroes Remix)
Broken Ones (Breathe Carolina Remix)
Every Piece of Me (Ryan Hemsworth Remix)
Sad Songs (CloudNone Remix)
Pray (Blanke Remix)
In Your Arms (Alan Walker Remix)
In Your Arms (ARMNHMR Remix)
Gorgeous (MEMBA Remix)
Lonely (Friction Remix)
Lonely (Whipped Cream Remix)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here