Jason Ross’ Sophomore Album ‘Atlas’ Is Out

jason ross atlas

Following up his hugely successful debut album ‘1000 Faces’ in 2020, melodic dance heavyweight Jason Ross delivers his sophomore LP, ‘Atlas’.

The 10-track album is certainly a level up from a song perspective, featuring vocalists and artists like HOLT (Fanny Hultman), David Frank, MitiS, Dia Frampton, Runn, HALIENE, Chandler Leighton, Grant, and Your Friend Polly.

The MitiS and Dia Frampton collaboration, Take You Home, has been one of the scene’s most popular tracks since its release, racking up 400,000 Spotify streams in only a few weeks. Simultaneously, Ghost Town, the final single off of the album (released July 1), has been added to the Sirius BPM rotation.

The name of the record is eponymous with Jason’s long-standingg “Atlas” sub-brand and concept – an idea of connectedness and common ground across genres and fans. Outside of the album, you can find the “Atlas” concept presented as Jason’s newest merch line as well as his long-standing Facebook and Discord groups. More than just an album title, the “Atlas” is Jason Ross.

Joined by a 30-date headline tour and his biggest show to date at the Hollywood Palladium, ‘Atlas’ marks his growth since his first album, and the next step in his evolution as a headline artist. The album puts its hooky vocals and powerful songwriting front and center and continues its crossover success amongst the worlds of melodic bass, dance-pop, dubstep, and trance. Big debut collabs with acts like MitiS and Grant and return collabs with scene-leading favorite vocalists like HALIENE, Dia Frampton, and RUNN line the album.

Jason Ross – Atlas Tracklist

1. Jason Ross Feat. HOLT – Hate This Kind of Love
2. Jason Ross & MitiS Feat. Dia Frampton – Take You Home
3. Jason Ross – Too Young For Forever
4. Jason Ross Feat. Dia Frampton – Stay
5. Jason Ross & Grant Feat. your friend polly – All I Need
6. Jason Ross – Emptied Out
7. Jason Ross Feat. David Frank – Ghost Town
8. Jason Ross Feat. HALIENE – Burning Sky
9. Jason Ross Feat. RUNN – More To LIfe
10. Jason Ross Feat. Chandler Leighton – Slow It Down


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here