Jorn van Deynhoven Unleashes Debut Album, ‘The Future Is Now’

jorn van deynhoven the future is now album

Few things are as inextricably connected as Jorn van Deynhoven and Trance music.

Driven by an unconditional love for electronic music, the DJ and producer has been one of the genre’s true flagbearers and tastemakers, continually pushing the envelope with jaw-dropping remixes, unmistakable anthems and high-energy live sets at global happenings such as ASOT 950. And now, after a multi-month recovery from an aortic rupture, he rises to present the next milestone in his already illustrious career: his first-ever album, ‘The Future Is Now’.

Symbolizing a second chance in life, ‘The Future Is Now’ is a reminder for all to make every second count. Chock-full with everything from calm sounds to dreamy, Beatport-charting collabs with renowned singers and euphoric club anthems, the album underscores its ability to overload the senses. It may be melancholic or emotional or even experimental, but the heart and soul shines through in every note you hear.

Jorn van Deynhoven: “‘The Future Is Now’ is a very personal album. I want to send its listeners into a musical journey. Trance is magical. And you’ll feel that when listening to this album!”


01. Alive
02. Waiting On The Other Side (with Christina Novelli)
03. Rising High
04. Neo Paradise
05. The Sense Of Life
06. Afterlight (with Clara Yates)
07. Space Girl
08. Fake ID
09. The Future Is Now
10. I See It All (with Shannon Hurley)
11. Flashback
12. Fiesta Del Sol
13. Viva La Vida
14. I Need Your Loving (Like The Sunshine) (with Sue McLaren)
15. Love Letter (with Seri)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here