Kevin Saunderson releases first original E-Dancer album in 20 YEARS!

Kevin Saunderson infused

‘Infused’ is where the soundtrack of the past collides with the future.

The revered producer Kevin Saunderson has set forth to bring back vintage vibes as he releases a new album under the E-Dancer moniker after twenty long years, “Infused” featuring Virus J. The much-anticipated music from the master producer is now out on the KMS imprint.

Radiating a feeling that is dark and intimate, the songs on this album help you sink into an inexplicable wilderness. With tracks that are down-tempo and the instrumental leads of almost all the tracks, the album truly captivates you! A whole lot of experience and a long break from the scene has produced something truly phenomenal and we are grateful to have received this album!

Having been a pioneer in the techno space as a part of the legendary The Belleville Three alongside Juan Atkins and Derrick May, Saunderson is now back to serve a whole new generation of dance music lovers. He created music under the E- Dancer and Inner City monikers too, the artist saw immense success.

Inner City (and with Paris Grey) sold well over six million records worldwide and amassed twelve UK Top 40 hits with various singles as well as debut album ‘Paradise’. Kevin Saunderson is also the founder of KMS, the record label that has remained a staple in electronic music throughout the past thirty years.

Virus J is a professional sounds engineer and producer who first came into the scene in 2005. With remixes duties for artists like T-Pain, DJ Pierre, Kings Of Tomorrow, Sultan, Deep Forest and more, the artist has released music on revered labels like Armada Deep, Defected, Toolroom and Ministry Of Sound.

Treat yourself to some classic music from the legendary artist himself, who manages to take you back in time with the album. Leave your comments about it below. Don’t forget to share the news with your friends and to download the track here.


01. Anongay
02. World of Deep
03. Savage & Beyond
04. Oombah
05. Into The Future
06. Foundation
07. Forces
08. Feel The Mood
09. Cry For The Future
10. Behold

Pavan Kumar


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here