KSHMR Releases First-Ever Compilation LP, ‘Dharma: Sounds Of Summer’

KSHMR album

KSHMR debuts Dharma: Sounds of Summer as the first compilation album from his record label Dharma Worldwide.

The 15-track LP features tracks from international artists Yoel Lewis, Aquadrop, Krism, Funk Machine and more, available for streaming as of today.

Comprising of a magnitude of international DJ’s, Dharma: Sounds of Summer is a collective project that highlights musical influences from around the globe. As much as it is an album, it is an experience. By blending different roots of house, techno, and funk, the LP proves to be a rousing showcase of the artists’ ability to work cohesively under one project.

KSHMR leads the pack with the first two tracks on the collaborative LP. ‘The People’ with Timmy Trumpet draws the listener in with a dark, belting choir and transitions into a high-energy, big room club banger. Contrarily, ‘Lies’ with B3RROR (featuring Luciana) utilizes a flute and progressive drum and bass patterns that build up to an explosive drop. Both tracks warrant its place on the album and mark a stunning debut for Dharma Worldwide.

Electronic musician, producer, and DJ, KSHMR, is widely known for his unique ability to transform the stage into an electrifying, electronic production. Having won the highest audio-visual act award for DJ Mag’s Top 100 DJs 2017, KSHMR created his headlining Orchestral Experience which he performed at a sold-out show in NYC at the famed Avant Gardner. Prior to his show, he hosted a “Lesson’s of Dharma: Live” workshop alongside opening acts Jetfire and TROYAK, and has previously hosted master classes at Berklee College Music as well as headlined festivals such as Tomorrowland, EDC Las Vegas, and Coachella.

International label, Dharma Worldwide is a champion of global sound. Created by electronic heavyweight, KSHMR, the label came with the vision of bringing the best of Asia and the Mideast into contemporary European and North American dance styles. Dharma Worldwide sets out to showcase talent throughout the globe under one united brand.

With intentions of unifying dance music throughout the world, Dharma: Sounds of Summer is a step forward in the label’s legacy.


1. The People – KSHMR, Timmy Trumpet
2. Lies (feat Luciana) – KSHMR, B3RROR, Luciana
3. Agrippas – Yoel Lewis
4. Afro Dreams – Aquadrop
5. Myanmar – KRISM, FSB
6. Chiquilla – Padé, Murat Salman, Herc Deeman
7. Jungle Queen – Patrick Moreno, Dennis Cartier, Pedro Carrilho
8. Kalimba – Danko
9. Wings – Krimsonn
10. Toma – Acejax, Wyko
11. Wild – Da Brozz, Miami Blue
12. Vishnu – WICKD
13. Stronger – B2B
14. Flute Box – Funk Machine


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here