Kygo Teases Each Track and Announces Full List of Collaborators on “Golden Hour” Album

kygo golden hour tracklist

Set to release on May 29, the hype around Golden Hour, which is Kygo’s upcoming album is real.

While days ago, Kygo shared the full tracklist for the album, he scratched out the names of all his collaborators except for the tracks that were already released. This lead to rising excitement and speculations among fans as pre-orders for the album began.

Now Kygo has now shared the entire tracklist providing a brief teaser of each track as he went on to reveal his collaborators on each track. Every single track on the album sees the Norwegian Producer/DJ collaborate with big names in the world of music. From previously released tracks that feature on the album, we already knew about his posthumous work with the stunning vocals of Whitney Houston on “Higher Love”. He had also previously announced his collaborations with One Republic, Zara Larsson, and Tyga among others.

The accompanying post stated, “Worked harder on this album than ever before, and couldn’t be more excited to share all these songs with you guys soon!” The album also sees Kygo working with many talented musicians and amazing vocalists like Sandro Cavazza, Zac Brown, Kim Petras, Sasha Sloan, and more.

Golden Hour is Kygo’s third album following his widely successful first LP “Cloud Nine” and then the next one, “Kids In Love”. You can pre-order the album and get ready for the release on May 29 here.

H/T – Billboard

Melody Siganporia
Follow me


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here