Marcus Schossow – Rumble


After a long and deafening silence, Marcus Schössow and Code Red Music are ready to “Rumble”.

The Swedish maestro revives his unique musical concept with the goal of dominating the final weeks of the summer and beyond. The imprint, which has welcomed talents like Corey James, Rob & Jack, NEW_ID and more, is loaded with high-octane house tunes that fans worldwide look to Code Red to provide.

Download it here.

“Rumble” is the first installment of Code Red’s rebirth. Marcus Schössow kicks the record off with a classic house vibe, topped off excellently with a bassline that packs a punch. He then pulls out his secret weapon: a dynamic brass section. “Rumble” possesses the dark low-end and catchy top-line to make a statement: Marcus Schössow and Code Red are back.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>


Lost Password

Sign Up

View Playlists