Mollono.Bass’ Highly Anticipated Remix Collection V Drops Later This Month

mollono bass remix collection v

3000Grad Records announce upcoming album release: Mollono.Bass’ highly anticipated Remix Collection V – out November 29th.

Forever evolving & seeking out new directions, Remix Collection V is a thirteen-track LP showcasing the latest re-works from internationally renowned artist Mollono.Bass. The long-player features a tantalising array of compositions, some with vocals, some without & others displaying palpable virtual sounds indistinguishable from instrumentals – but always, with a solid dose of bass.

The opening track, ‘Lighthouse’ (Mollono.Bass Radio Edit) by Whale vs. Elephant is an exquisite slice of ambient electronica – featuring rolling grooves interlaced with melancholic vocals. Stepping up on remix duties, Mollono.Bass adds his signature coating & delivers a standout cut.

The Remix Collections embody broad spectrum tonics, appealing to party heads with musical sophistication. Volume No. 5 in the series is no exception: From hands-in-the-air moments of collective euphoria, to visceral tickles & cortical itches – you’ll find every ingredient needed for the ultimate party experience.

Buzzing across the entire body of works – each handpicked track on Mollono.Bass – Remix Collection V emanate with his unmistakable grooves, while remaining true to the original. Check it out below!

TRACKLIST: Mollono.Bass – Remix Collection V

1. Whale vs: Elephant – Lighthouse (Mollono.Bass Radio Edit)
2. Elias Doré & Acado – Asura (Mollono.Bass Remix)
3. Taster Peter – Desert Night (Mollono.Bass Remix)
4. Dandara – Pororoca feat. Anissa Damali (Mollono.Bass Remix)
5. Bonfante – Back From Finisterre (Mollono.Bass Remix)
6. Dole & Kom – Samoja (Mollono.Bass Remix)
7. Stereo Express – Mama Africa (Mollono.Bass Remix)
8. Matchy & Bott – Apollon feat. Oh Sleep (Mollono.Bass Remix)
9. Mark Tarmonea & Yannek Maunz – Prelusion (Mollono.Bass Remix)
10. Renga Weh – Struggling Minority (Mollono.Bass Remix)
11. Einmusik – Multiple Life (Mollono.Bass Remix)
12. Junge & Maedchen – Görls (Mollono.Bass Remix)
13. Antoine Villoutreix – Wie wunderschoen (Mollono.Bass Remix)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here