ƱZ – Magellan EP [Available May 20]


Trap enigma ƱZ releases the debut track, “Magellan,” from his brand new Quality Goods Records label launched last month.

Like the explorer of the same name, “Magellan” sees ƱZ’s stuttering snares and hi-hats circumnavigate hypnotizing kick drums and gleaming synths for a dark and addicting track fit for the bedroom or the club. Listen here.

Following the completion of his influential ‘Trap Shit’ series and Frontier EP released last year, the ‘Magellan’ EP sees ƱZ pushing into fresh musical territories to kick off the new era of Quality Goods Records. The ‘Magellan’ EP is out May 20 and will contain collaborations with ATLiens, BeazyTymes, and a feature from Los Angeles hip hop group The Rej3ctz.

Pre-order ‘Magellan’ on iTunes at hyperurl.co/UZMagellanEP.

‘Magellan’ EP Tracklist

1. Magellan
2. x BeazyTymes – Ash It
3. Yallah
4. Feat The Rej3ctz – Xanny Man
5. x ATLiens – Cavern
6. x BIG MAKK – Spank


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here