VA – Formula EP London


As momentum builds for the Formula E London races this weekend, hotly-anticipated EP – Formula EP London – is released today. Formula EP London features six up-and-coming artists, hand-picked by selected talent scouts and record labels, in conjunction with Formula E and Visa Europe.

The EP showcases Formula E’s close alignment with the best emerging music and features six new UK acts. Included are BBC Introducing ‘Record of the Week’ duo, Chimes, Ellie Goulding production partner Draper, and Loop, who has achieved over 350,000 streams on Spotify.

Further up and comers included are hotly-tipped female singer-songwriter Ellie Rose, beatboxing loop pedal master Luke Carey and politically inclined ‘street folk’ group Lester Clayton.

All six acts are performing on the Formula E Live Music Stage presented by Visa at Battersea Park in London July 2nd and 3rd. These future stars will be providing the freshest sounds for the closing races of a hugely successful second season. Draper’s performance of Break Over You ft. Prides will be broadcast live during ITV’s coverage of the races.

Topping off Formula EP London are the latest track from Formula E resident DJ, EJ, who is performing at this year’s Ultra Europe Festival, and Formula E racing anthem Stand Together. This is the first EP in a series that Formula E will launch to coincide with, and promote local acts from, each city the races take place in.

Formula EP London is available to stream and download across all DSP’s now.


1. Formula E – Stand Together (Main Mix)
2. Luke Carey – Now (Drum and Bass Remix)
3. Loop – Looking At You
4. Ellie Rose – Speed Bump
5. Lester Clayton – Love 2 Love (EJ Super Chilled Mix)
6. Draper – Break Over You (feat. Prides)
7. EJ – Take Control of Me (Radio Edit)
8. Chimes – Pieces


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here