Sam Allan delivers a 1 hour guestmix packed with emotion and energy

sam allan

A true music lover, Sam Allan has delivered some eccentric and ethereal works for us over the last year or so.

Currently releasing his latest output ‘Anthology’, a collection of his best works in recent times, he has stamped his name at the forefront of the rejuvenation of Electronic music and shown himself to be a dedicated professional. Alongside production, he is also a keen DJ, and we are proud to announce his exclusive mix for THE Music Essentials. An hour packed with emotion and energy, sit back and enjoy Sam Allan’s foray in to all corners of Dance music.


1. Someday (Extended Mix) – Cosmic Gate, Alastor
2. NO ID – Sam Allan
3. Outer Limits (Original Mix) – Sam Allan
4. Motus – (Original Mix) – Sam Allan
5. Flight Of The Buzzard (Extended Mix) – Tom Staar
6. Kumbaia (Original Mix) – Sam Allan
7. Feel Alright (Tom Staar Remix) – Rui (The Remixes)
8. Siente feat. Denise Rivera (Vigel Extended Remix)
9. Coming On Strong feat. Scott Mac (Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge Extended Remix)
10. Made For Lovin’ You (Extended Mix) – Max Vangeli, Danny Ray
11. Power – Hardwell & Kshmr(Sam Allan Remix)
12. The Chant (Extended Mix) – Thomas Gold
13.Waves (Extended Mix) – Erick Morillo, Kryder
14.Napier (Original Mix) – Rolo Green


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here