Slippy Unveils Anticipated EP ‘Everything & Nothing At All’ On Monstercat

Slippy everything & nothing at all

After the successful release of “Zenith” earlier this year, Slippy has released his highly anticipated EP ‘Everything & Nothing At All’ out now on Monstercat.

Each track is a melodic masterpiece, fully showcasing Slippy’s musical prowess and versatility as a producer. The dreamy, atmospheric pads, heavenly vocals, and deep, powerful bass are the driving force behind “Dawn”, setting an emotive tone for the rest of the EP. Spanning five original tracks, ‘Everything & Nothing At All’ takes listeners through Slippy’s own personal journey over the last year, set to the backdrop of vibrant soundscapes and dark trap elements.

Slippy shares, “‘Everything & Nothing At All’ is a reflection of my experiences over the past year. From dealing with isolation, new anxieties, and uncertainties, to ending a long-term relationship – this year has brought its fair share of experiences and lessons. This music was created over the latter half of 2020, some of it while I was going through these challenges, and some of it while I was reflecting on them. I hope this project can help bring listeners the catharsis it gave me while creating it.”


1. Dawn (feat. London Thor)
2. Searching
3. Resonate (Slippy & Danyku Nadeau)
4. Standstill
5. Zenith (Slippy & Fiora)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here