A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2016


For the third year in a row, Armin van Buuren delivers a special Ibiza edition of his world-famous ‘A State Of Trance’ compilation series. ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2016’ offers a balanced mixture of exclusive tracks and fan favorites, including Armin van Buuren’s new single with Dave Winnel called ‘The Race’.

Listen, stream or download: ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2016’

No less than 37 tracks from leading DJs and producers such as Andrew Rayel, Cosmic Gate, KhoMha, Ørjan Nilsen, MaRLo, Simon Patterson, Super8 & Tab, and, of course Armin van Buuren himself have been included in ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2016’. The compilation also spotlights never-heard-before remixes of several Armin van Buuren originals as Mark Sixma, KhoMha, Giuseppe Ottaviani, and Chris Schweizer respectively remixed ‘Off The Hook’, ‘Caught In The Slipstream’, ‘Gotta Be Love’, and ‘Hands To Heaven’.

‘The Race’, which also saw its release today, combines the strengths of both Armin van Buuren and Australian talent Dave Winnel and has already blown away main stage crowds the world over through Armin van Buuren’s live sets at Electric Love Festival, Ultra Music Festival Europe, Airbeat One, Tomorrowland, Weekend Festival, and more. ‘The Race’ isn’t the first time Armin van Buuren and Dave Winnel teamed up. About nine months ago, Dave Winnel was drafted in to remix ‘Strong Ones’, one of the lead singles from Armin van Buuren’s sixth artist album called ‘Embrace’.


A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2016 – On The Beach

Luke Bond – Before The Story
Arty & Andrew Bayer – Follow The Light
Paris Blohm & Taylr Renee – Left Behinds
David Gravell – Battlefront
Estiva – Sun Goes Down
ilan Bluestone & Jason Ross – Amun
Rodg – Wired
Kryder – Crocodile Tears
Same K & Stendahl – Body Language
Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere – Edge Of Life
Willem de Roo – Hyperdrive
Mohamed Ragab & Attila Syah – Crux
Assaf – Vela
Snatt & Vix – Revive (Airborn Remix)
Protoculture & Johnny Yono – Luna
Omnia – Mystique
KhoMha feat. Mike Schmid – Restart (Henry Dark Remix)
DRYM & Jennifer Rene – Smile
MaRLo feat. Chloe – You And Me
Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2016 – On The Beach (Full Continuous Mix)

A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2016 – In The Club

Armin van Buuren & Dave Winnel – The Race
Hardwell & Armin van Buuren – Off The Hook (Mark Sixma Remix)
Armin van Buuren & Ørjan Nilsen – Flashlight
Robbie Rivera vs Tom Staar – The Funkatron
Andrew Rayel & KhoMha – All Systems Down
Armin van Buuren feat. Bullysongs – Caught In The Slipstream (KhoMha Remix)
Markus Schulz – The New World (Fisherman & Hawkins Remix)
Super8 & Tab – Into
Armin van Buuren feat. Lyrica Anderson – Gotta Be Love (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
Omnia & Audrey Gallagher – I Believe
Jorn van Deynhoven – Neo Paradise
Armin van Buuren feat. Rock Mafia – Hands To Heaven (Chris Schweizer Remix)
Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt – Restless Hearts (Ben Nicky Remix)
Simon Patterson – Smack (Waio Remix)
Heatbeat – Aerys (Mark Sherry Remix)
Gareth Emery & Ben Gold – Until We Meet Again (Ben Nicky Remix)
Allen & Envy & UDM – Ignite (Allen Watts Melodic Remix)
Ben Nicky & Chris Schweizer – The Switch
Armin van Buuren – A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2016 – In The Club (Full Continuous Mix)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here