Toolroom Drop Their Revered ‘Ibiza Vol. 2’ Album

toolroom ibiza vol 2

Get ready to dive back into the sound of Ibiza 2022 with Toolroom’ slatest collection of House cuts.

Bringing together the freshest tracks from some of the scene’s biggest artists. Curated by the label and stacked with 50 certified bangers including music from KC Lights, Mark Knight, Meg Ward, Danny Howard, Endor, ESSEL, Ango Tamarin, Hannah Wants, Flashmob, Friend Within & many more. 4 exclusive debuts from Tom Enzy & Rion S, NightFunk, Fabich and newcomer Kapowski, complete the collection. Toolroom Ibiza 2022 Vol. 2 is another essential album, transporting you to the sandy shores of the white isle this summer.

Toolroom Ibiza Vol. 2 2022 – Tracklist

1. KC Lights (feat. Leo Stannard) – Daydreamer [Toolroom]
2. Mark Knight & Gene Farris – I Can’t Go For That [Toolroom]
3. Danny Howard & CHANEY – This Beat [Nothing Else Matters]
4. Flashmob – Discombination [Toolroom]
5. Endor – Heavyweight [Kaluki Musik]
6. Ango Tamarin – Can You Bang [Toolroom]
7. Carly Wilford – Sky High [Love & Other]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here