VA – Retrospective Volume Two

Volume Two

Full Cycle Records have released Volume Two of their ‘Retrospective’ compilation series. ‘Full Cycle Retrospective Volume Two’ is available now and features a selection of classics from the label’s back catalogue (including many digital exclusives).

The 12 track collection includes releases from Roni (‘Sorry For You’, ‘Snapshot 3’, and ‘No Pictures’) plus his collaborations with DJ Die (‘Impact Music’), and Krust (‘Hopscotch’). Elsewhere, the album features Krust’s ‘Kloakin King’, Scorpio’s ‘Turndance’, Surge’s ‘Sunrise’, 3 Way’s ‘The Price Of Fame’, D Product’s ‘Mandolin’, Tali’s ‘High Hopes (All Over Now)’, and J Raq’s ‘Digitise’.

2016 saw the rebirth of Roni and Krust’s legendary label, and, in addition to the first volume of this series, Full Cycle has so far released singles from Total Recall with ‘Repeating History’/’Planet Earth’, Need For Mirrors’ ‘Hurts EP’, D Product’s ‘The Chronos Circuit EP’, and Roni Size and DJ Krust’s 4 track ‘Past & Present EP’, which featured two new productions from Roni (‘Rock The Boat’ and ‘Whistleblower’), a re-release of Krust’s ‘Kloakin Device’ (availability digitally for the first time) and a brand new remix of ‘Kloakin Device’ from Fracture.


1. Turndance – Scorpio
2. Sorry For You – Roni Size
3. Snapshot 3 – Roni Size
4. Sunrise – Surge
5. Kloakin King – Krust
6. The Price of Fame – 3 Way
7. Impact Music – Roni Size, DJ Die
8. No Pictures – Roni Size
9. Mandolin – D Product
10. High Hopes (All Over Now) – Tali
11. Hopscotch – Roni Size, Krust
12. Digitise – J Raq


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here