Calvin Harris to release new album; features collaborations with Katy Perry, John Legend, Snoop Dogg & more!


Scottish producer and the highest-paid DJ in the world, Calvin Harris dropped a bomb just a few moments ago. The Scot is all set to drop his latest album ‘Funk Wav Bounce Vol.1’ on June 30th.

This album features Calvin’s collaborations with multiple big names from the music industry. The album features artists such as Frank Ocean, Travis Scott, Kehlani, Future, Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry, Big Sean, John Legend, Khalid, Migos, Schoolboy Q, Ariana Grande, Young Thug, D.R.A.M., Nicki Minaj, Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, Partynextdor & Snoop Dogg.

Looking at that lineup of artists and his recent releases like ‘Slide’ and ‘Heatstroke’, one can expect this album to be filled with laid back summer radio hits. The album announcement was made with a teaser of a clip that features a preview of his collaboration with Future & Khalid. Watch it below:

We can’t wait for June 30th. Stay tuned for further updates!

Ranjiv Asher
Follow me


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here