The Album Tracklist For ILLENIUM’s Upcoming Self Titled Album Was Leaked By An Unlikely Source

illenium album leaked

An Urban Outfitters shop page, that has now been deleted, ended up becoming the source to leak the 16-track tracklist for ILLENIUM’s fifth self titled studio album.

Confirming a number of massive collaborations, even though now deleted, ILLENIUM himself confirmed the accuracy of the tracklist.

While just recently, ILLENIUM revealed the release date of the album and the accompanying world tour it looks like Urban Outfitters will be selling the exclusive ‘orange and black splattered vinyl’ as part of a limited run of 1000 copies only.

While Illeniumintel on Twitter initially discovered and shared the tracklist showing off 16 tracks featuring collaborations with Skylar Grey, Avril Lavigne and Travis Barker to name just a few, ILLENIUM himself chimed in all but confirming the authenticity of the tweet simply saying “Way to go UrbanOutfitters.” He also went further to share that this tracklist was not fully up to date, since Said The Sky wasn’t credited on “Other Side” which is what made him mad.

The album, which ILLENIUM himself described as “ the core sound of who I am” and “something that truly feels fresh,” is set to officially release on April 28th, 2023 and can be pre-saved here.

Melody Siganporia
Follow me


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here