KSHMR releases tons of new music in latest mix


One of electronic music’s brightest and most talented, KSHMR just released an insane amount of IDs and unreleased edits in his KSHMR Vol 7 Mix.

Welcome to KSHMR Vol 7 is filled with a load of new music; the tracklist consisting of 11 ID’s and some unreleased edits from the man himself. Many of the tracks incorporate world music elements, most of them having a very Asian and Indian influence. KSHMR’s mix also includes a VIP remix of his track “Touch” with FelixSnow and an edit of Marnik‘s track “Shinobi.”

It is my honor to present you Welcome To KSHMR Vol 7, very special to me as it features the most new music I’ve ever included in a mix. Apologies for the tags but hope you understand given the amount of exclusive material. Hope you enjoy

Here’s the full tracklist:

0) Future World Music – Final Seconds
1) Unknown 0:26
2) Unknown 1:52
3) Unknown 3:19
4) Unknown 6:40
5) Unknown 9:44
6) Unknown 11:16
7) Unknown 12:50
8) Dead Man’s Hand (VIP “Ecstasy of Gold” Version) 14:17
9) Unknown 16:02
10) KSHMR & FelixSnow – Touch (VIP Remix) (feat. Madi) 19:23
11) Unknown 22:43
12) KSHMR, Felix Arlo, ESKO & Angela – Chile 26:24
13) Marnik – Shinobi (KSHMR Edit) 27:50
14) Unknown 29:36
15) Unknown 31:07

Khushrav Bhada
Follow me!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here