The BPM Portugal 2019 Lineup: Marco Carola, Skream, Honey Dijon & More

BPM Portugal 2019 Lineup

The BPM Festival: Portugal has dropped the second wave of artists for its third edition on the Algarve coast this September, with some of the biggest names in the electronic underground locked in to perform.

Delivering a huge selection of world-class acts across house and techno, Marco Carola, Richy Ahmed, Skream, and Honey Dijon are among the 16 new names as well as showcases Blanc, Cuttin’ Headz, Four Thirty Two and Mindshake that have been added to the line-up.

Kicking off on Thursday 12th September in the stunning coastal town of Portimão, the line-up for the four-day festival also sees fan favourites The Martinez Brothers and Andrea Oliva confirmed, whilst breakthrough talents Ben Sterling and Calvin Clarke also join ranks. With BPM line-ups renowned for reading like a who’s who of electronic talent, there will also be a back-to-back set from Chris Garcia and Mike Morrisey.

BPM Portugal Lineup 2019

The new artists will link up with the global electronic brands that will showcase their artists at The BPM Festival: Portugal, with Adam Beyer’s Drumcode, Loco Dice’s Desolat, Popof’s FORM Music and Stefano Noferini’s Deeperfect all locked in. Manchester promoters Kaluki will also be present, as will BPM’s signature all-star parties YA’AH MUUL and This is The End hosted by Uberhaus.

This year’s programming will feature a new format whereby all parties will take place on the beach, offering a truly unique partying experience for music lovers. Boasting breathtaking views of the Portimão coastline, the beach parties will run through the day & night and will be located across the town’s main promenade, all within walking distance of each other and operating extended beachfront venue hours.

Grab tickets here.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here