The Tomorrowland 2018 line-up keeps getting bigger everyday

Tomorrowland 2018

Another day, another announcement! Europe’s ultimate EDM festival Tomorrowland has made yet another line-up announcement ahead of its latest edition this coming July.

The 2018 edition of Tomorrowland already has an incredible line-up for fans, with more names being released as the days go by. Till now, a total of 10 announcements have been made with artists such as Alesso, Alan Walker, Afrojack, Armin van Buuren, Axwell Λ Ingrosso, David Guetta, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Eric Prydz, Hardwell, Tiësto, Martin Garrix and many more set to take the stage over two weekends in the summer in Belgium.

Here was the latest announcement on Facebook:

You can check out the full list of artists and stages over both weekends on Tomorrowland’s website. For more info on tickets, check out this link right here.

Tomorrowland 2018 will be held over the weekends of July 20th through July 22nd and July 27th through July 29th. Stay tuned for more updates.

Khushrav Bhada
Follow me!


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here