Tomorrowland 2019: The Book Of Wisdom has been unveiled!

Tomorrowland 2019 Full lineup

If you’re already waiting for the 15th year of Tomorrowland and are sitting on the edge of your seats for the whole line-up to be announced, wait no more! Tomorrowland has now announced the artists who will be performing at this year’s iconic event.

The “Book Of Wisdom- The Return” will see the works of many talented and legendary artists – as announced in the creative post that Tomorrowland shared on their Facebook page. The first video shows the book opening to show the first headliners of the festival and includes artists like Above & Beyond, Paul van Dyk, Armin van Buuren, A$AP Rocky, Carl Cox, The Chainsmokers and a whole lot of exciting names.

In their second post, the festival revealed another exciting line of superstars like Aly & Fila, Dimitri Vegas and Like Mike, Lost Frequencies, Martin Garrix, Nervo, Robin Schulz.

The festival will happen in Belgium from 19th-21st and 26th-28th of July and the excitement for this year is at its peak. While the news of Martin Garrix saying that he won’t be headlining makes way for one to think about the return of Swedish House Mafia onto the grand stage as headliners. Along with this, you will also be treated to the EPIC: HOLOSPHERE by Eric Prydz that the whole world is looking forward to.

The next set of artists comprised of Salvatore Ganacci, Afrojack, DJ Snake, Ferry Corsten, Oliver Heldens and many more. Well, that’s not the end of the list. There’s certainly more artists on the line-up, yet to announced and we can’t wait for further updates! Stay tuned.

Pavan Kumar


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here