Tomorrowland 2019 Full Lineup: Versatile, Fresh And Extremely Diverse

tomorrowland 2019 full lineup

Tomorrowland 2019 Full Lineup

PHASE 1: Above & Beyond, Adam Beyer, Armin Van Buuren, A$AP ROCKY, Boris Brejcha, Carl Cox, The Chainsmokers, Charlotte De Witte, Fisher, Helena Hauff, Infected Mushroom (Retro Live Show), John O’Callaghan & Bryan Kearney present KEY4050, Joris Voorn, NGHTMRE & Slander present Gud Vibrations, and Paul Van Dyk.

PHASE 2: Aly & Fila, Armand van Helden, Camelphat, Claptone, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Flux Pavilion, Lost Frequencies, Martin Garrix, NERVO, Oscar And The Wolf, Radical Redemption, Robin Schulz, Solomun, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano and Tale Of Us.

PHASE 3: Afrojack, Ben Nicky, Cosmic Gate, Da Tweekaz, Dax J, DJ Diesel, DJ Snake, Don Diablo, Ferry Corsten, Oliver Heldens, Pan-Pot, Roger Sanchez, Salvatore Ganacci, Timmy Trumpet, and Yves V.

PHASE 4: Alison Wonderland, Eric Prydz, Fjaak LIVE, Maceo Plex, Martin Solveig LIVE, Mike Williams, Nina Kraviz, Stephan Bodzin LIVE, Steve Aoki, Sven Vath, W&W, Young Thug, Yves Deruyter, Zatox and Zeds Dead.

PHASE 5: A-Trak, Alesso, Amelie Lens, Astrix, Bedouin, Black Coffee, David Guetta, J Balvin, Loco Dice, Loud Luxury, Mark with A K, Netsky, Purple Disco Machine, Richie Hawtin, Solardo, Tchami & Malaa and Vini Vici.

PHASE 6: Andhim, Bassjackers, Charly Lownoise & Mental Theo, Dave Clarke, Die Antwoord, Dynoro, La Fleur, Laidback Luke, Marlo, Quintino, Rodhad, Roni Size, Seven Lions, Tiesto, Virgil Abloh and Yellow Claw.

PHASE 7: Ame, Andrew Rayel, Bob Sinclair, Brennan Heart, Fedde Le Grand, Ida Engberg, Jauz, Kölsch, Kungs, Marcus Schulz, Modestep, Nora En Pure, NWYR, Ofenbach, Sofi Tukker, and Tiga.

PHASE 8: Axwell, Barely Alive B2B Phaseone B2B Virtual Riot, Bebe Rexha, Cellini, Chris Lake, Chris Leibing, Cirez D, D – Block & Stefan, DJ Licious , Holy Goof, Jamie Jones, Jan Blomqvist, Konstantin Sibold, MK, Patrice Baumel, Sam Paganini, and Sub Zero Project.

Tomorrowland 2019 will be the festival’s 15th edition, and the excitement for the event is just increasing with each passing day.

After the revealing of the 7th phase of artists, we got really excited! Why? This has been one of the most versatile and fresh line-ups that we have ever witnessed.

The 15th anniversary of the festival is going back to the iconic theme from 2012, The Book Of Wisdom – The Return. Although they have gone back to an old theme and many artists who have played on the stage earlier, the festival has been successful in adding a new flavour to the line-up with the inclusion of young talents and exciting performers!

Whether it is the iconic Holosphere from Eric Prydz, or “Gud Vibrations” from NGHTMRE & SLANDER, Netsky’s outing with his friends Alison, Young Thug and A-trak, or the mainstage takeover by Da Tweekaz, Loud Luxury, Salvatore Ganacci, and Charlotte de Witte, this line-up has in it, all the elements to create absolute carnage this July!

From legends of the scene to the upcoming sensations, from great performers to impeccable producers, from timeless melodies to total bangers, you can expect it all at this year’s festival!

Tomorrowland 2019 is scheduled to take place this summer July 19 to 21 and July 26 to 28 in Boom, Belgium. Here’s the complete line-up so far! That’s not it though, there are many more names that will be announced in the upcoming days. Stay tuned.

Visit the website to know more.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here