Tomorrowland Announces Pre-Registration For Tomorrowland Belgium 2022

0
86
tomorrowland 2022 tickets

Snagging tickets to Tomorrowland Belgium is no mean feat, and for anyone who’s attended or tried to attend, that’s been the case for many years due to the insanely massive demand.

This time however things are a little different and rather exasperated by the two years of cancellations due to the pandemic.

The festival giants recently announced that they had secured permission to run the festival over 3 weekends in July of 2022 to help assist with financial losses from being unable to host the festival in 2020 or 2021 because of the pandemic. While the official dates of the additional third weekend have not yet been announced, it is presumed to be in July as well, likely over the weekend of July 8 – 10th, 2022.

With a tagline stating “Love will Reflect again in 2022” Tomorrowland announced that the Pre-Registration for the 2022 Belgium edition will open soon on February 2 at 3 pm CET which is 9 am EST and 7:30 pm IST.

Ticket holders from 2020 and 2021, will automatically have their tickets rolled over for the first or second weekend, whichever they had originally bought for 2022, and will be receiving their new e-tickets from Paylogic.

More details about the transferred tickets and setting up a Tomorrowland Account in preparation for the Pre-Registration can be found here.

Before we get to the summer of 2022 however, a sold-out Tomorrowland Winter is set to be hosted in Alpe d’ Huez, France, from March 19 until 26, 2022. As of now even amid the surge in Covid-19 again, the festival is still slated to take place, it remains to be seen how it plays out in the weeks to come and what this means for Tomorrowland Winter attendees.

Melody Siganporia
Follow me

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here